Meet the team

Speak with your local team to discover more about connecting your grain with the world’s most rapidly growing regions.


GrainCorp Contacts

North American Trading Director
Robert Fullerton
T: + 1 (403)-775-4512
M: + 1 (403)-875-1444
E: robert.fullerton@graincorp.ca
Grain Merchant
Thomas Redpath
M: + 1 (306)-280-9613
E: tredpath@graincorp.ca

Grain Merchant
James Etcheverry
M: + 1 (306)-317-6959
E: jetcheverry@graincorp.ca
Grain Merchant
Laryssa Williams
M: + 1 (306)-270-8390
E: lwilliams@graincorp.ca


Wheat Trader
Wiley Wang
T: + 1 (403)-775-4569
M: + 1 (403)-862-3685
E: wwang@graincorp.ca
Barley Trader
Kyran Flett
T: + 1 (403)-775-4563
M: + 1 (403)-510-4980
E: kflett@graincorp.ca

Canola & Special Crops Trader
Luke Wedel
T: + 1 (403)-879-2487
M: + 1 (403)-874-1505
E: lwedel@graincorp.ca
Origination & Country Logistics Manager
Christopher Reeves
T: + 1 (587)-880-6275
M: + 1 (403)-519-3995
E: creeves@graincorp.ca

Calgary Office
T: + 1 (403)-775-4620
F: + 1 (403)-879-2612
A: 260, 48 Quarry Park Blvd SE
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2C 5P2



GrainsConnect Contacts

General Manager, Maymont
Scott Watson
M: + 1 (306)-221-9312
E: scwatson@grainsconnect.com


Calgary Office
T: + 1 (403)-879-2727
F: + 1 (403)-879-2612
A: 260, 48 Quarry Park Blvd SE
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2C 5P2




NOTE: The joint venture's operations are subject to customary regulatory approvals.