Speak with your local team to discover more about connecting your grain with the world’s most rapidly growing regions.


GrainsConnect Head Office

260, 48 Quarry Park Blvd SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 5P2
T: +1 403-879-2727

GrainsConnect Maymont Terminal

P.O. Box 70
Maymont, Saskatchewan S0M 1T0
T: +1 306-389-5868

GrainsConnect Reford Terminal

P.O. Box 237
Reford, Saskatchewan S0K 4W0
T: +1 306-800-6874

GrainsConnect Vegreville Terminal

P.O. Box 514
Vegreville, Alberta T9C 1R6
T: +1 780-632-1949

GrainCorp

Robert Fullerton
Robert Fullerton
Director of Trading, North America
T: +1 403-775-4512
M: +1 403-875-1444
E: robert.fullerton@graincorp.ca


Calgary

Jay Albers
Assistant Grain Merchant
M: +1 204-557-6750
E: jay.albers@graincorp.ca


Tom Cowell
Senior Organic Trader
M: +1 204-407-2823
E: tom.cowell@graincorp.ca


Christopher Reeves
Origination & Country Logistics Manager
T: +1 587-880-6275
M: +1 403-519-3995
E: creeves@graincorp.ca

Jin Rhee
Junior Barley Trader
T: +1 403-775-4563
M: +1 403-710-4914
E: jin.rhee@graincorp.ca

Matthew Schorn
Grain Merchant, Calgary
T: +1 587-880-6276
M: +1 403-651-6560
E: matthew.schorn@graincorp.ca

Wiley Wang
Trader
T: +1 403-775-4569
M: +1 403-862-3685
E: wwang@graincorp.ca

Luke Wedel
Trader, Specialty Grains/Canola
T: +1 403-879-2487
M: +1 403-874-1505
E: lwedel@graincorp.ca


Maymont

James Etcheverry
Grain Merchant, Maymont
T: +1 306-952-5862
M: +1 306-317-6959
E: jetcheverry@graincorp.ca

Thomas Redpath
Grain Merchant, Maymont
T: +1 306-952-5863
M: +1 306-280-9613
E: tredpath@graincorp.ca


Reford

Blake Bannerman
Grain Merchant, Reford
M: +1 306-438-0515
E: blake.bannerman@graincorp.ca

Laryssa Williams
Grain Merchant, Reford
T: +1 306-952-5865
M: +1 306-270-8390
E: lwilliams@graincorp.ca

Vegreville

Sarah Davis
Grain Merchant, Vegreville
M: +1 587-280-2385
E: sarah.davis@graincorp.ca

Joe Tschirren
Grain Merchant, Vegreville
T: +1 587-572-4500
M: +1 306-270-8390
E: joe.tschirren@graincorp.ca

GrainsConnect Canada

Warren Stow
Warren Stow
President, GrainsConnect Canada
T: +1 403-879-1132
M: +1 403-819-0853
E: warren.stow@grainsconnect.com


Calgary

Micah Adams
Chief Financial Officer
T: +1 587-572-7212
M: +1 403-650-8505
E: micah.adams@grainsconnect.com

Chris Keistler
Trader
T: +1 403-812-2132
M: +1 403-650-8505
E: ckeistler@grainsconnect.com

Stacey Radley
Project Manager
T: +1 403-879-1292
M: +1 403-969-1758
E: stacey.radley@grainsconnect.com

Lee-Ann Rubeniuk
Finance Manager
T: +1 403-775-4558
M: +1 403-969-8554
E: lrubeniuk@grainsconnect.com

Chris Stoddard
General Manager, Programs and Projects
T: +1 403-910-1832
M: +1 403-803-1187
E: chris.stoddard@grainsconnect.com

Martin Swinyard
Senior Trader
T: +1 403-775-4562
M: +1 403-808-7060
E: mswinyard@grainsconnect.com

Hank Tsumagari
Sr. VP Business Development
T: +1 587-880-6356
M: +1 403-852-1434
E: hank.tsumagari@grainsconnect.com

Rebecca Wong
Project Administrator
T: +1 403-879-2483
M: +1 403-700-0238
E: rwong@grainsconnect.com


Maymont


Keith Hanchuk
Operations Manager, Maymont
T: +1 306-952-5872
M: +1 306-270-9401
E: khanchuk@grainsconnect.com


Reford

Bobby MacCuish
General Manager, Reford
T: +1 306-438-9159
E: bmaccuish@grainsconnect.com


Vegreville

Gerald Bilodeau
General Manager, Vegreville
T: +1 780-632-1949
E: gerald.bilodeau@grainsconnect.com


Huxley

Chad Dettmer
General Manager, Huxley
T: +1 403-586-6445
E: chad.dettmer@grainsconnect.com





NOTE: The joint venture's operations are subject to customary regulatory approvals.